The Indian Institute of Science Education and Research will be conducting its 2018 admissions exam for 5 year BS-MS Degree programs in one of the seven IISERs. Colleges accepting its score are IISER Pune, IISER Kolkata, IISER Tirupati, IISER Bhopal, IISER Mohali, IISER Tvm and IISER Trivandrum. The mode of application is online and the process would start by the 4th week of May, 2018. Students who have completed their (10+2) are eligible to apply via 3 channels namely; KVPY Fellowship, JEE and SCB channel.

Important information
[vc_tta_tour][vc_tta_section title=”Syllabus” tab_id=”1509186131594-b0e5d16b-3e4d”]
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Eligibility” tab_id=”1509186131676-01867d50-ef1d”]
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Fee Structure” tab_id=”1509186179780-278ad7af-f017″]
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Important Dates” tab_id=”1509186180702-34e13fc2-c168″]
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Model Questions” tab_id=”1509186181676-b84662ed-6ee5″]
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Contact Information” tab_id=”1509186183884-acb6d4c2-cbff”]
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Other Information” tab_id=”1509186184839-f5a0c295-bd61″][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_tour]